Leadership Team

Brandelyn Anderson

Executive Director

To contact, please email banderson@floc.org

Trynita Romeo

Director of Programs

To contact, please email tromeo@floc.org

LaToya Clark

Director of Operations

To contact, please email lclark@floc.org

Programs

Jumanne Bradford

Assistant Director of Programs

To contact, please email jbradford@floc.org

Ashley Pengelly

Program Manager

To contact, please email apengelly@floc.org

Leif Jackson

Part-Time Program Coordinator

To contact, please email ljackson@floc.org

Recruitment and Outreach

To contact the Recruitment & Outreach team, please email rando@floc.org

Niesha Gilmore

Recruitment & Outreach Manager

To contact, please email ngilmore@floc.org

Operations

Marisol Martinez

Human Resources and Operations Assistant

To contact, please email mmartinez@floc.org

Development

To contact the Development team, please email development@floc.org

Morgan Roberts

Development Communications Manager

To contact, please email mroberts@floc.org

Kim Rodriguez

Executive Assistant and Fundraising Specialist

To contact, please email krodriguez@floc.org

Contractors

Beth McMaster

Accounting Contractor
Scroll to Top