Leadership Team

LATOYA CLARK

Acting Executive Director

To contact, please email lclark@floc.org

Trynita Romeo

Director of Programs

To contact, please email tromeo@floc.org

Programs

ASHLEY PENGELLY

Program Manager

To contact, please email apengelly@floc.org

Anne Storck

Program Coordinator

To contact, please email astorck@floc.org

Leif Jackson

Program Coordinator

To contact, please email ljackson@floc.org

Recruitment and Outreach

To contact the Recruitment & Outreach team, please email rando@floc.org

Brandon McCain

Community Outreach and Enrollment Manager

To contact, please email bmccain@floc.org

Operations

Marisol Martinez

Human Resources and Operations Assistant

To contact, please email mmartinez@floc.org

Development

To contact the Development team, please email development@floc.org

Karrin Thompson

Development and Communications Manager

To contact, please email kthompson@floc.org

Contractors

Beth McMaster

Accounting Contractor
Scroll to Top