Leadership Team

Brandelyn Anderson

Executive Director

To contact, please email banderson@floc.org

Trynita Romeo

Director of Programs

To contact, please email tromeo@floc.org

LaToya Clark

Director of Operations

To contact, please email lclark@floc.org

Programs Team

Tanya Magana

Assistant Director of Programs

To contact, please email tmagana@floc.org

Jumanne Bradford

Program Manager

To contact, please email jbradford@floc.org

Ashley Pengelly

JBG Smith CLP Manager

To contact, please email apengelly@floc.org

Development Team

To contact the Development team, please email development@floc.org

Morgan Roberts

Development Communications Manager

To contact, please email mroberts@floc.org

Kim Rodriguez

Executive Assistant/ Fundraising Specialist

To contact, please email krodriguez@floc.org

Contractors

Beth McMaster

Accounting Contractor
Scroll to Top