Staff Directory

Shawn Wilds, City Leaders Program Manager
swilds@floc.org
(202) 349-3522

Taahira Thompson, City Leaders Program Coordinator 
tthompson@floc.org
(202) 349-3516

Ahmed Braxton, City Leaders Program Coordinator 
abraxton@floc.org
(202) 349-3508

Joshua Washington, Neighborhood Tutoring Program Coordinator 
jwashington@floc.org
(202) 349-3511

DeLante Fludd, Volunteer Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator
dfludd@floc.org
(202) 349-3512

Janette Barbosa, Bilingual Student Recruitment and Outreach Specialist
jbarbosa@floc.org
(202) 349-3517

Claire Traveline, Development Coordinator
ctraveline@floc.org
(202) 349-3531

Nia Edwards, Neighborhood Tutoring Program Manager
nedwards@floc.org
.

Morgan Murray, Neighborhood Tutoring Program Bilingual Coordinator
mmurray@floc.org
.