Staff Directory

 

Neighborhood Tutoring Program

Jumanne Bradford, Neighborhood Tutoring Manager
jbradford@floc.org

(202) 349-3518

Brenna Cowardin, Bilingual Neighborhood Tutoring Program Coordinator
bcowardin@floc.org
(202) 349-3525

Emma Marshall, Neighborhood Tutoring Program Coordinator
emarshall@floc.org
(202) 349-3525

 

City Leaders Program

Ashley Pengelly, City Leaders Program Manager
apengelly@floc.org

Recruitment and Outreach

Kadisha C. Wickham, Recruitment and Outreach Manager
kwickham@floc.org
(202)-349-3517

Tanya Magana, Billingual Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator
tmagana@floc.org
(202) 349-3517

Development

Morgan Roberts, Development Communications Coordinator
mroberts@floc.org
(202) 349-3520

Perla Domingo, Executive Assistant & Development Specialist
pdomingo@floc.org
202-349-3503

Outdoor Education Center

 

Kevin Hughes, Outdoor Education Center Site Coordinator
khughes@floc.org

Contractors

Beth McMaster, Accounting Contractor