Staff Directory

City Leaders Program

Shawn Wilds, City Leaders Program Manager
swilds@floc.org
(202) 349-3522

Joshua Washington, Project Based Learning Coordinator
jwashington@floc.org
(202) 349-3511

Michelle Wright, College and Career Readiness Coordinator
mwright@floc.org
(202) 349-3508

 

Neighborhood Tutoring Program

Atara Muhammad, Neighborhood Tutoring Program Manager
amuhammad@floc.org
(202) 349-3518

Brenna Cowardin, Bilingual Neighborhood Tutoring Program Coordinator
bcowardin@floc.org
(202) 349-3525

 

 

 

Recruitment and Outreach

Diana Romero, Bilingual Recruitment and Outreach Manager
dromero@floc.org
(202) 349-3517

Tanya Magana, Billingual Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator
tmagana@floc.org
(202) 349-3514

 

 

 

Development

Morgan Roberts, Development Communications Coordinator
mroberts@floc.org
(202) 349-3520

 

Administrative

Tonya Queen, Executive Assistant 
tqueenfloc.org
(202) 349-3503