Staff Directory

City Leaders Program

Shawn Wilds, City Leaders Program Manager
swilds@floc.org
(202) 349-3522

Taahira Thompson, City Leaders Program Coordinator 
tthompson@floc.org
(202) 349-3516

Ahmed Braxton, City Leaders Program Coordinator 
abraxton@floc.org
(202) 349-3508

 

Neighborhood Tutoring Program

Nia Edwards, Neighborhood Tutoring Program Manager
nedwards@floc.org
(202) 349-3518

Joshua Washington, Neighborhood Tutoring Program Coordinator 
jwashington@floc.org
(202) 349-3511

Morgan Murray, Bilingual Neighborhood Tutoring Program Coordinator
mmurray@floc.org
(202) 349-3515

 

 

Recruitment and Outreach

Diana Romero, Bilingual Recruitment and Outreach Manager
dromero@floc.org
(202) 349-3517

DeLante, Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator
dfludd@floc.org
(202) 349-3512

Development

Claire Traveline, Development Coordinator
ctraveline@floc.org
(202) 349-3531