Staff Directory

City Leaders Program

Shawn Wilds, City Leaders Program Manager
swilds@floc.org
(202) 349-3522

Zahmaria Choice, City Leaders Program Assistant
zchoice@floc.org
(202) 349-3508

 

 

 

Neighborhood Tutoring Program

Joshua Washington, Neighborhood Tutoring Program Coordinator 
jwashington@floc.org
(202) 349-3511

Morgan Murray, Bilingual Neighborhood Tutoring Program Coordinator
mmurray@floc.org
(202) 349-3515

Lexi Gallopoulos, Neighborhood Tutoring Program Assistant
agallopoulos@floc.org
(202) 349-3507

 

Recruitment and Outreach

Diana Romero, Bilingual Recruitment and Outreach Manager
dromero@floc.org
(202) 349-3517

DeLante, Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator
dfludd@floc.org
(202) 349-3512

Development

Claire Traveline, Development Coordinator
ctraveline@floc.org
(202) 349-3531