Staff Directory

 

Neighborhood Tutoring Program

Brenna Cowardin, Bilingual Neighborhood Tutoring Program Coordinator
bcowardin@floc.org
(202) 349-3525

Emma Marshall, Neighborhood Tutoring Program Coordinator
emarshall@floc.org

 

City Leaders Program

Emmett Irby, City Leaders Program Manager
eirby@floc.org

 

Recruitment and Outreach

Tanya Magana, Billingual Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator
tmagana@floc.org
(202) 349-3517

Development

Morgan Roberts, Development Communications Coordinator
mroberts@floc.org
(202) 349-3520

Perla Domingo, Executive Assistant & Development Specialist
pdomingo@floc.org
202-349-3503

Contractors

Alicia Alexion, Business Development Contractor
alicia@alexionfischer.com